Contatti

 

DIREZIONE - REGENT CONGRESSI



Via Appennini,47 - 00198 Roma
Tel. 06 8446.01
Fax 06 8446.0318

Direttore Generale

Giovanni Tiradritto
g.tiradritto@regint.it

Direttore Commerciale

Marco Vio
m.vio@regint.it

Responsabile Agenzia

Maria Pia Marinali
m.marinali@regint.it
 

FILIALI
ROMA
SEDE LEGALE E AMMINISTRATIVA



Via Appennini, 47 - 00198 Roma
Tel. 06 874571
Fax 06 87457217

Responsabile Amministrativo

Marco Martucci
m.martucci@regint.it

Responsabile Agenzia

Rossana Lezza
r.lezza@regint.it
 

BUSINESS TRAVEL AGENT



Viale Europa, 15 - 00144 Roma
Tel. 06 5912 772 (r.a.)
Fax 06 5912893

Responsabile B.T.

Piero Braghetta
p.braghetta@regint.it
 

BUSINESS TRAVEL AGENT



Via Giosuè Carducci, 22 - 00187
Tel. 06 4201 1751 (r.a.)
Fax 06 4201 1608

Orlando Ranieri
o.ranieri@plazaviaggi.it
 

MILANO
Filiale B.T. - Ufficio Congressi



Via Albricci, 8 - 20122 Milano
Tel. 02 720 00 507 (r.a.)
Fax 02 720 00 807